Digital Product Search:


 View Cart

We Accept Discover Visa Mastercard American Express

What is a digital album?

Concert Band/Wind Ensemble Albums

The Band Music of Larry Neeck

Performed By: The Washington Winds, Conducted by Edward Petersen

An impressive CD featuring the concert band works of popular composer Larry Neeck. Features a wide variety of styles and grade levels, but always features Larry's unique compositional abilities. Great recordings of great music!

Track Listing
Title Composer/Arranger
1. Dragons Fly on the Winds of Time Neeck
2. Viva Espania Neeck
3. Winterwinds Neeck
4. Midnight Escape Neeck
5. Song of Solace Neeck
6. Stormchasers Neeck
7. Concerto for Drum Set and Concert Band Neeck
8. The Glacier Express Neeck
9. Under An Irish Sky Neeck
10. Gypsy Caravan Neeck
11. Solo Flight Neeck
12. Sons of Liberty Neeck
13. Drums of Darkness Neeck
14. Freedom Forever Neeck
15. Bravura! Neeck
Return to the previous page

Please send any comments or feedback to
Copyright© 1997-2013 - v3.0