Wayne Horvitz and Sweeter Than The Day: A Walk In The Dark...$15.00
Track Listing
1. A Walk in the Dark
2. A Moment for Andrew
3. We Never Met
4. A Walk in the Rain
5. Undecided
6. Between the Floors
7. Waltz from Woman of Tokyo
8. The 29th Day of May
9. Inference
10. Good Shepherd
11. To a Toaster

Sold Out