Live at Kennelly Keys CD...$12.00

(click image to enlarge)
Track Listing
1. Darling I'm Gone (Studio Version)
2. Pockets (Studio Version)
3. Shade of Blue (Studio Version)
4. Still House Sounds
5. Fare Thee Well
6. Day Drinking
7. Bonnie and Clyde
8. Western Edge
9. Out of Time
10. Darling I'm Gone
11. Shade of Blue
12. Pockets
13. Roundabout
Download Live at Kennelly Keys - Digital Album Now...$6.99

(what is a digital album?)
Blue North CD: Autographed...$15.00

(click image to enlarge)
First 20 orders will receive an autographed copy!
Track Listing
1. Little Sister Can You Hear Me
2. Hoe and Harrow
3. Neah Bay
4. 'Til the Break of Day
5. The Banks of the Hollowed Out Tree
6. The Hollow
7. The Oysterman
8. Pounding Surf
9. Scotch Broom
Download Blue North - Digital Album Now...$8.99

(what is a digital album?)