Ballad of a Dung Beetle - Kids CD...$10

(click CD to see large image)

Track Listing
1. Ballad of a Dung Beetle
2. Baby in a Bag
3. Rockin' in a Rocking Chair
4. Owie
5. My Backyard
6. Pretty Puppies
7. Babies Are A Mess
8. I Lost My Hat
9. When That Kitten Started Playing
10. I Just Wanna Climb A Tree
11. Leila's Birthday Song
12. If I Was A Dog
13. It's So Windy
14. Halloween Parade
Har Har Har! Songs About Pirates, Penguins and Punk Rock Babies...$10

(click CD to see large image)


Download "Har Har Har!" now for only $5

(what is a digital album?)
Track Listing
1. Walking On The Ceiling
2. Roller Coaster Train
3. Punk Rock Baby
4. The Fruit That Got Away
5. The Pirate Song
6. Fly Around The World
7. Boogers
8. Tappety Tippety
9. Two Mommies And Two Daddies
10. Bullies
11. I'm Gonna Fly
12. Daddy's Camper Van
13. Don't Fall Into The Toilet
14. I'm Running Away
15. Owl Dream
16. Together
Visit David Rovics' Main Store

Please send any comments or feedback to
Copyright© 1997-2013 - v3.0