Danny Barnes Store Home  View Your Cart
Dirt on the Angel
Dirt on the Angel Track Listing
1. Life in the Country
2. Get It While You Can
3. Dirt on the Angel
4. Water Wagon
5. Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy
6. I Likes My Chicken Hot
7. Kitchen Floor Waltz
8. Face to Face
9. Bluegrass Suicide
10. Barnes Away
11. Ooh La La
12. Popcorn and Wine
13. Trinidad Hubbard
14. Peanut Butter is a Man's Best Friend
15. Loser
Price: $10.00

Temporarily Sold Out
Return to previous page