Chuck Prophet: merch » CDs/Cassettes


Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins CD - $15.99

(click image to enlarge)
Track Listing
1. Bobby Fuller Died for Your Sins
2. Your Skin
3. Open Up Your Heart
4. Coming Out in Code
5. Killing Machine
6. Bad Year for Rock and Roll
7. Jesus Was a Social Drinker
8. In the Mausoleum (for Alan Vega)
9. Rider or the Train
10. If I Was Connie Britton
11. Post-war Cinematic Dead Man Blues
12. We Got Up and Played
13. Alex Nieto
Night Surfer CD - $12.00

(click image to enlarge)
Track Listing
01. Countrified Inner City Technological Man
02. Wish Me Luck
03. Guilty As A Saint
04. They Dont Know About Me And You
05. Lonely Desolation
06. Laughing On The Inside
07. If I Was A Baby
08. Ford Econoline
09. Felony Glamour
10. Tell Me Anything (Turn To Gold)
11. Truth Will Out (Ballad of Melissa and Remy)
12. Love Is The Only Thing
Temple Beautiful CD - $15.00

(click image to enlarge)
Track Listing
1. Play That Song Again 2:43
2. Castro Halloween 4:12
3. Temple Beautiful 3:34
4. Museum of Broken Hearts 3:56
5. Willie Mays Is Up at Bat 4:58
6. The Left Hand and the Right Hand 3:45
7.I Felt Like Jesus 2:57
8. Who Shot John 3:47
9. He Came from So Far Away (Red Man Speaks) 3:31
10. Little Girl, Little Boy 2:08
11. White Night, Big City 3:23
12. Emperor Norton in the Last Year of His Life (1880)3:44
Let Freedom Ring CD - $12.00
Track Listing
1. Sonny Liston's Blues
2. What Can a Mother Do
3. Where the Hell is Henry?
4. ¡Let Freedom Ring!
5. You and Me Baby (Holding On)
6. American Man
7. Barely Exist
8. Hot Talk
9. Love Won't Keep Us Apart
10. Good Time Crowd
11. Leave the Window Open
Stephanie Finch and The Company Men: Cry Tomorrow CD - $15.00
Track List:

1. Tina Goodbye
2. So Do I
3. Don't Back Out Now
4. Sensitive Boys
5. She's The One
6. In My Book Of Love
7. Transmission
8. Count The Days 1-2-3-4-5-6-7
9. Wandering Son
10. All Is Forgiven
Soap and Water CD - $13.00
1. Freckle Song
2. Would You Love Me?
3. Doubter Out of Jesus (All Over You)
4. Soap And Water
5. Small-Town Girl
6. A Woman's Voice
7. Let's Do Something Wrong
8. I Can Feel Heart Beat
9. Talkin' New Kingdom
10. Naked Ray
11. Downtime
12. Happy Ending
Age Of Miracles CD - $15.00
Age Or Miracles. 11 wondrous slabs of rock 'n' roll that allow soul, rock, pop, funk, blues and hip-hop to intermingle. A little grown up and a little juvenile, full of ugly truths and beautiful lies. The kind of thing we've come to expect. Features Pin A Rose, You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp), Just To See You Smile, Automatic Blues and more more more. Says Chuck, " I think we got it right this time."
The Hurting Business CD - $14.00
Cut at Pigshead in San Francisco.. 12 slices of swampadelica. Features some of the usual suspects as well as new blind dates: DJ Rise, Ill Media and Tim Mooney (of SF sad-core legends American Music Club). A love and sex comedy. A lethal combination of introspective musings and hip-hop inspired 60´s boogaloos. Served up country fried and more than little greasy this time around.

Please send any comments or feedback to
Copyright© 1997-2013 - v3.0