Digital Product Search:


 View Cart

We Accept Discover Visa Mastercard American Express

What is a digital album?

Concert Band/Wind Ensemble Albums

The Music of J.J. Richards

Performed By: The University of Kansas Symphonic Band, Robert E. Foster, Conductor

Excellent recordings of well-known compositions and arrangements by J. J. Richards. Classic concert band enthusiasts and march fans will love these crisp performances of this timeless music by the very excellent University of Kansas Band.

Track Listing
Title Composer/Arranger
1. Emblem of Unity J.J. Richards
2. Hail Miami J.J. Richards
3. Con Celerita Galop J.J. Richards
4. Salute to Sterling J.J. Richards
5. Shield of Liberty J.J. Richards
6. University of Kansas March J.J. Richards
7. Triad J.J. Richards
8. The Golden Bear J.J. Richards
9. Geneva Galop J.J. Richards
10. Hutchinson Field J.J. Richards
11. Visalia Galop J.J. Richards
12. March of Time (1886-1936) J.J. Richards
13. Crusade for Freedom J.J. Richards
14. Excerpts from the Opera ""Andrea Chenier J.J. Richards
Return to the previous page

Please send any comments or feedback to
Copyright© 1997-2013 - v3.0