(click image to enlarge)
Up Against The Lights: Live in Concert DVD/CD

Recorded on July 30, 2010 at the historic Granada Theater in Dallas, TX, this brand new 3-Disc Special Edition includes: a Live Concert DVD filmed in High Definition, plus a 2-CD set of the entire show. Bonus Materials include: 4 previously unreleased songs including the brand new single "The Undertow", an extended interview with the band, fan footage...and more!
-Approximate Running Time 2:00 hrs
-Aspect 16:9
-Multi-region DVD

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Farewell to Decorum/Spanner in the Works
3. Seasons
4. Everybody Loves a New Beginning
5. Speak to Me
6. Cutting Bracken
7. Hold My Heart
8. Long Island High
9. Space
10. Dichotomy
11. Secrets of the Day/Gravel Walk
12. A Trip to Miss
13. John McKenzie's Fancy/The Kitchen Piper
14. Perfect Accident
15. The Undertow
16. Push
17. Whiskey in the Jar
18. Mickey Free/Clumsy Lover/Devil in the Kitchen
19. Acoustic Medley
20. Blitzkrieg Bop
21. Rose de Lay
Sold Out