Richard Thompson Store: Store Home »  DVDs

Live In Providence DVD...$18.00
-This is a REGION 1 (North America) DVD-

Richard Thompson - guitar, vocals
Pete Zorn - horns, mandolin, guitar, vocals
Rory McFarlane - electric and upright bass
Earl Harvin - drums, percussion

Tear Stained Letter
Outside of the Inside
Razor Dance
Al Bowlly's In Heaven
One Door Opens
Walking on a Wire
Shoot Out The Lights
Can't Win
1952 Vincent Black Lightning
Crawl Back
Man In Need
Jealous Words

Bonus selections    

Videowest's "Guitar Player" Session (1981)
The Choice Wife
Just The Motion

From The Old Grey Whistle Test (1984):
Wall of Death, plus interview

From Across A Crowded Room (1985):
When The Spell Is Broken
Did She Jump
Nearly In Love

From Austin City Limits (2001)
Uninhabited Man