Pages:   1  2  3  Next »  Showing 1-5 of 11 results.
You Play My Heart...$15.00

(click image to enlarge)
First 50 orders will be autographed!

Track Listing
1. You Don't Mean To Hurt Me
2. The Open Road
3. You Play My Heart
4. Sing Me Back Home
5. It's What I Do
6. Emmylou's Guitar
7. Dare To Dream Out Loud
8. Learn To Dance In the Rain
9. Tennessee Left Texas
10. Loneliest Star in Texas
11. I Know How To Fall
12. Cajita de Milagros
Bonus: Toca Mi Corazon

Download You Play My Heart - Digital Album Now...$9.99

(what is a digital album?)

What A Christmas It Was!...$12.99

(click image to enlarge)
Track Listing
1. Joy To the World (words by Isaac Watts, music by Lowell Mason in 1839)
2. What a Christmas It Was (by john Arthur martinez)
3. Cascabel (translation by john Arthur martinez)
4. Every Day Is Christmas (by john Arthur martinez & Mike Blakely)
5. Angels We Have Heard on High (*old French Carol)
6. I Am (by john Arthur martinez)
7. Winter Sprites (by john Arthur martinez & Tom Clarke)
6. What Child Is This? (words by William Chatterton Dix, traditional melody)
9. Silent Night (Franz Xaver Gruber (1787-1863)
10. Auld Lang Syne (traditional folk song)

Download What A Christmas It Was! Now...$9.99

(what is a digital album?)

Buy all 8 of jAm's releases for a discounted price!...$96.00

Regular Price: $120

Discounted Price: $96

Temporarily Sold Out

Purgatory Road...$15.00

(click image to enlarge)
-First 100 orders will be Autographed!-

Track Listing
1. Utopia
2. Purgatory Road
3. Can't Outdrink The Truth
4. Thunder & Lightning
5. Que No Puede Ver
6. Closer To My Dreams
7. The Ride
8. On The Run
9. Cobalt Blue
10. What Good Is I Love You
11. When You Whisper In My Ear

"Gripping, to say the least. The production textures are superb throughout the set, from the Latin groove of 'Que No Puede Ver' to the rolling country-rock of 'On the Run' and the rumbling, accusatory 'You Can't Outdrink the Truth.' Hearty recommendation."
-Robert K. Oermann, Music Row

"Like his college roommate Todd Snider, john Arthur martinez tends toward the folky side of country-flavored story-songs. PURGATORY ROAD finds an even keel with the rough highway tales of self-incrimination and loss ('Can't Outdrink the Truth,' 'Utopia') that are thoughtful without wallowing in hopelessness and despair ('Cobalt Blue,' 'Thunder & Lightning'). 'Que No Puede Ver' puts him square in the Americano camp, too."
-The Austin Chronicle

Download Purgatory Road - Digital Album Now...$8.99

(what is a digital album?)

Rodeo Night...$15.00
Track Listing
1. Rio Grande Rodeo Night
2. It Takes a Part of My Heart Away
3. What Good is I Love You
4. When You Say Nothing At All
5. Boys With Guitars&Real Fast Cars
6. I Watched You Break My Heart
7. All Hat and No Cattle
8. A Real Good Year for Beer
9. You Could've Heard a Tear Drop
10. Front Porch Swing
11. Saturday Night in a Redneck Town
12. That's My Baby
13. Cherry Springs Swing
14. The Little Engineer

Temporarily Sold Out

Pages:   1  2  3  Next »  Showing 1-5 of 11 results.
<< previous
next >>

Please send any comments or feedback to
Copyright© 1997-2013 - v3.0