Chuck Prophet: merch » Vinyl


Night Surfer Vinyl - $20.00

(click image to enlarge)
- 180 gram vinyl
- includes CD + Full Album Download

Track Listing
01. Countrified Inner City Technological Man
02. Wish Me Luck
03. Guilty As A Saint
04. They Dont Know About Me And You
05. Lonely Desolation
06. Laughing On The Inside
07. If I Was A Baby
08. Ford Econoline
09. Felony Glamour
10. Tell Me Anything (Turn To Gold)
11. Truth Will Out (Ballad of Melissa and Remy)
12. Love Is The Only Thing
Castro Halloween 7 Inch vinyl - $10.00

(click image to enlarge)
Chuck Prophet: Castro Halloween b/w I Got To Get Back To You

This limited edition 7 inch on pumpkin-orange vinyl. 'Castro Halloween' is the second physical single from Chuck's latest album, 'Temple Beautiful', the much lauded ode to his hometown of San Francisco. The B-Side, 'I Gotta Get Back', was recorded during the Temple Beautiful sessions, but didn't quite fit with the album's theme. However it does fit well into Prophet's cannon of great rock n roll songs.
Sold Out
In A Cloud II - New Sounds From San Francisco 12 Inch Vinyl - $18.00

(click image to enlarge)
Track Listing
01. Vetiver  Any & All
02. Chuck Prophet  Gotta Get Back To You
03. Hannah Lew (of Grass Widow) -Octopus Via Satellite
04. Kelly Stoltz  My Jacqui
05. Wymond Miles (of Fresh & Onlys)  Dont Ask This Of Me
06. Papercuts  Hey Jacqueline
07. Ty Segall Band  Swag
08. Bad Backs  Center Of The World
09. Will Sprott  Under My Eyes
10. Paula Frazer  On The Way Back Home
11. Lucky Eyes  The Haunted
12. Tim Cohen (of the Fresh & Onlys)  People Like Us
13. Sonny & The Sunsets  Broom & Dustpan (previously unreleased version)
Let Freedom Ring! Vinyl - $20.00
Track Listing
1. Sonny Liston's Blues
2. What Can a Mother Do
3. Where the Hell is Henry?
4. ¡Let Freedom Ring!
5. You and Me Baby (Holding On)
6. American Man
7. Barely Exist
8. Hot Talk
9. Love Won't Keep Us Apart
10. Good Time Crowd
11. Leave the Window Open
Soap and Water Vinyl - $17.00
1. Freckle Song
2. Would You Love Me?
3. Doubter Out of Jesus (All Over You)
4. Soap And Water
5. Small-Town Girl
6. A Woman's Voice
7. Let's Do Something Wrong
8. I Can Feel Heart Beat
9. Talkin' New Kingdom
10. Naked Ray
11. Downtime
12. Happy Ending

Please send any comments or feedback to
Copyright© 1997-2013 - v3.0